Top 5  Longest Reigning WWE Universal Champions

Finn Balor "Demon King" was the inaugural WWE Universal Champion. He won the title against Seth Rollins in SummerSlam. But he has to give up the title just 22 hours after because of a shoulder injury.

5. "The Fiend" Bray Wyatt

119 days

4. Braun Strowman

141 days

3. Kevin Owens

188 Days

2. Brock lesnar

503 Day

700+ Days [Current Champion]

1. Roman Reigns